CONTACT

Personal / Personnel
Kjell Johnsson
VD - CEO
M: +46 708-15 39 16
E: kjell@falkel.se
Niclas Johnsson
Inköp/sälj - Procurement/Sales
M: +46 708-15 39 11
E: niclas@falkel.se
Anna-Karin Lassagård
Ekonomi/Finances
T: +46 346-150 95
E: anna-karin@falkel.se
Tim Nilsson
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 12
E: tim@falkel.se
Daniel Olson
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 13
E: daniel@falkel.se
Dan Engberg
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 14
E: dan@falkel.se
Andreas Möller
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 722-51 53 93
E: andreas@falkel.se
Ulf Dahlgren
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 17
E: ulf@falkel.se
Petter Larsson
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 18
E: petter@falkel.se
Tobias Karlsson
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 708-15 39 19
E: tobias@falkel.se
Sylve Bengtsson
Elektriker/Electrician
M: +46 720-15 17 49
E: sylve@falkel.se

Map: